Monsters (Purple Vinyl)
Due to the nature of vinyl pressing, colouring of coloured vinyl may vary from the current product image.

Monsters (Purple Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

'monsters' is Tom Odell's 4th studio album, featuring the single 'numb' and new single 'monster'.

Vinyl Tracklist
Side A

  1. Numb
  2. Over You Yet
  3. Noise
  4. Money
  5. Tears That Never Dry
  6. Monster
  7. Lockdown
  8. Lose You Again

Side B

  1. Fighting Fire with Fire
  2. Problems
  3. Me & My Friends
  4. Country Star
  5. By This Time Tomorrow
  6. Streets of Heaven
  7. Don’t Be Afraid of The Dark