Monsters (Signed Standard Vinyl)

Monsters (Signed Standard Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Released: 9th July 2021
This product is currently on pre-order.
Orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the release date.

'monsters' is Tom Odell's 4th studio album, featuring the single 'numb' and new single 'monster'.

Vinyl Tracklist
Side A

  1. Numb
  2. Over You Yet
  3. Noise
  4. Money
  5. Tears That Never Dry
  6. Monster
  7. Lockdown
  8. Lose You Again

Side B

  1. Fighting Fire with Fire
  2. Problems
  3. Me & My Friends
  4. Country Star
  5. By This Time Tomorrow
  6. Streets of Heaven
  7. Don’t Be Afraid of The Dark